Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943986225 A Single Woman in Okeana, OH 33 / Lab Data Analyst

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Okeana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university oxford, oh
  • Religion: Christian

Okeana, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okeana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university oxford, oh. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling. Particularly, anywhere with a beach. The ocean is one of the most beautiful things on earth. It is so peaceful, mysterious and therapeutic for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting my workout in a few times a week. I love to be with my daughter, any time with her is cherished time. I love going to the park, and spending time on the water or in the water. Spending time with my childhood best friend, venturing out to a play, a movie or for some drinks is always enjoyable too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for commitment, and enthusiastic about life. Someone who generally has a positive, insightful demeanor and loves trying new things and traveling. Someone who is loyal and honest. Someone who can help me find the silver lining on bad days, make me smile no matter what's going on.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L. James

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am especially thankful for my family.
  2. I have been blessed to have such a wonderful, loyal friend who I can count on.
  3. I am thankful that I can see the good in life even when things are bad.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I would do just about anything for anyone as long as it's within reach. I am one of the most compassionate, caring people you'll ever meet. However, I have learned some life's lessons in having this quality.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

gillian flynn novels, james patterson novels, e.l. james and nicholas sparks novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop