Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943978325 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 38 / Event coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oklahoma state collage
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oklahoma state collage. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passonate about live life with no regrets. In that I a free willed person who will give the shirt off my back to someone without. I don't lie cheat or lead people on so I expect the same respect

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. We either bbq, movie or just kicking back visiting with friends and family. Sometime just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my family
  2. My job
  3. Freedom to grow and become who iwant to be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting