Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943974815 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the catholic university of america
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the catholic university of america. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendships, and the patients that I care for as a nurse practitioner. I also love Philly and all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying the mindlessness of running. I like to do a few races a year. Yoga has also changed my life. I have two labradoodles that I enjoy taking for long walks or to the dog park. Getting drinks and dinner with friends/family is always a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be a great friend, is kind, and can make me laugh. Must love dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brooklyn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. New beginnings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty shy at first although most who know me would think I'm very outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would say I am a nice person. I love my family and friends. I work hard but am pretty laid back overall. I love the beach and spend as much time as possible at the shore in the summer.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

quentin's by maeve binchy, bossy pants by tina fey, journey to the heart by melody beattie

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

trainwreck, ever after, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, madam secretary, 60 minutes