Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943921320 A Single Woman in South Bound Brook, NJ 31 / Social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Bound Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

South Bound Brook, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in South Bound Brook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest and taking advantage of great opportunities to grow as a person and learn from those experience to become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the gym almost everyday and releasing stress, feeling good about my health and body. I also enjoy going out have a nice dinner and relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

My humbleness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy going

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Even though I was raised in America, I was brought up with my Spanish roots that I value a lot.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime