Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943908316 A Single Woman in Richmond, CA 45 / Pediatric Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. xavier university
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. xavier university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my religious beliefs. Treating everyone fairly and just. Family and family values.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to theatrical performances, concerts and the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun that loves life. I would like someone that is honest,great sense of humor and has integrity. I would love someone to share my life with similar family values.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and sweet personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my mom
  2. the experiences that I have overcome. It definitely has made me a stronger person.
  3. Being a nurse, I love caring for people. Being there in their time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like adventure but I'm a little conservative too. I love being introduced to new ideas,restaurants and places to go.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

what you owe me, your blues aint like mine, gifted hands

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

boomerang, i robot, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show