Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943906016 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 40 / Int'l Logistics

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and trying to make a difference in their lives. Give them encouragement and hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love photography, travel, culture, adventure! Playing softball has always been a favorite. I'm open to all sports and find that I enjoy them most of the time (except swimming, I'm not a fan of drowning).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll hand out surveys and get back to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit I'm horrible about finishing a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My son and so many countless blessings.
  3. His mercies that are new everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything but raunchy., i like guys with guns., i love true stories about people overcoming the odds.

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV