Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943895023 A Single Man in Lutz, FL 38 / Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lutz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Lutz, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lutz, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, quality time with family and close friends, trying new and exciting things, meeting cool new people, and making lasting memories. After taking my first cruise to the Bahamas in November that too is now a passion of mine. And of course jumping on a motorcycle to cruise the open roads. Live the life you love, love the life you live...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with family & friends, working out, and riding motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Here it goes... :) My ideal match would be a lady who knows how to carry herself as such with a loving heart and intelligent mind. Someone who knows how to treat a good man and has good moral values. Although this special lady is career minded she isn't driven by materialistic things, instead, her passion comes from life, love, and God. She's down to earth, drama free, likes to enjoy life, and can captive me by her eyes and smile from a mile away. We're able to have indepth conversations about anything, laugh, and be silly. She my Bonnie and I her Clyde. This would be the sexiest lady alive. My sweetheart and best friend..

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself, my confidence, and well you can tell me what you noticed if we meet lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My family.
  3. My Health.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a 10yr old daughter who is my heart. I'm very much into the holidays with Christmas being my favorite. Movie nights are cool, going to new restaurants/lounges are fun, and hitting festials/concerts are a good time. I'm into road trips and traveling whenever possible. Also, I'm into culture and history so I'm up for anything there. Pretty much open to trying out new things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

so you call yourself a man?... t.d.jakes, run baby run... nicky cruz, blackwater: the rise of the world's most powerful mercenary army

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

trey songz, r.kelly, avant, sade, sade, nothin but strings, kenny g, mark anthony, grand combo

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the expendables, iceman confessions

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sons of anarcy, the originals