Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943869924 A Single Woman in Ashland, MA 38 / Nutritionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am kind and caring and romantic person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swimming,go to a concert,read books and watching movies .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,be kind,respectfull and romantic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, armageddon, armageddon

TV I like to Watch