Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943859221 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 27 / Software Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at charlotte. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Hanging out with friends, Hiking, Being with my dog, Being Active

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, Hike, Relax

The most influential person in my life has been

A sweet girl who is fun, who likes to take care of herself and is great to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. Job
  3. Dog & Health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am caring person, who is always looking to improve myself.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer