Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943853516 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 30 / seeking employment

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hike, backpack/camp, take pictures, be active, workout and stay healthy, and keep up to date with the news. I like to know a little bit of everything, as much as possible. I also love making albums, it's a family thing. I am very passionate about my daughter and doing different activities with her, especially local festivities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Previous explains the most important stuff...

The most influential person in my life has been

In a short sum, I am looking for someone who is physically active, fun, carefree, has a job and a good sense of humor, is ambitious, and devoted.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and smile. In addition, that I am a good friend and devoted to friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health and education
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm