Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943842714 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: keller grad. school of management
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from keller grad. school of management. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, profession

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelSpend time with familyJust enjoy life!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can talk to about anything. That we both can be ourselves and our differences complete each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality. Im always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight. I guess I can be romantic. I still believe in the old fashion kind of love. It just takes the right two people to make it true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great heart and love to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

Family is very important to me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight series, the hunger games, history

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, notebook, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, criminal minds, the history channel