Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943838116 A Single Man in Ward, CO 34 / Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Ward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ward, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ward, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are constantly evolving however, I consistently find my focus directed in three general categories (exercise, work, my house). I work as a designer for an architecture firm focusing my efforts on branded environments and look forward to my daily run logging as many miles as possible on the trails close to downtown boulder. Once my working day is over I enjoy working on small projects at home or streaming Netflix...

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a fairly passionate trail runner and have recently become enthralled with running at high elevations. During the winter months I love snowboarding. I'm always up for catching one of latest films.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ophie, my old lady Dalmatian gives that focused love that only a dog can.
  2. Although they drive me crazy my family gives me so much to be thankfully for.
  3. I'm so thankfully that I have a job that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet