Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943832417 A Single Woman in Westminster, CO 41 / lab tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Westminster, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

True connections ...gueniune peopleTraveling I find peoole are more willing to share than the people back home...partly because you will not see most of them again ...more open ...I love this....not so judgemental...just out to learn and explore...not only about surroundings but the over all picture

I typically spend my leisure time

People watching. Enjoy watching while friends are out hearing laughter ...or watching a family together interacting......I love korea because they place a high standard on family...and friends...I like bonds that are real......I love to dance.. go have a girls day out...looking dressed up ..thinking I look sexy lol...going for walks at state parks..talking... building connections...I love holding hands

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Traveling and creating bonds
  2. Family what little I have
  3. Few good friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous