Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943824517 A Single Man in Mililani, HI 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Mililani
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mililani, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Mililani, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family, and getting tattooed, I also enjoy training jiu-jitsu, I also enjoy watching movies and traveling, I'm also very big on morals

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I enjoy doing on my leisure time is getting tattooed, watching movies, hanging with family and watching sports especially dodgers,raiders, and knicks I'm also a huge fan of the UFC

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fun and easy to get along with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a sincere down to earth honest guy with a big heart

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the vow, the heat, the great gatsby, bronx tale, scarface, the vow

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama