Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943740820 A Single Woman in Davenport, IA 33 / customer service representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brown mackie

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brown mackie. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, family, friends, work, and my heritage. this includes worrying about my American Indian heritage and also where all my family came from.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can sometimes feel as if it's never there. especially with a full time job, two children, family and friends. but I would not trade any of them for anything in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is not intimidated easily, will speak their mind, and understands that my kids will always come first in my heart.but that does not mean that someone else can I have a part of my heart my kids will just have the main part always. my children on my life.

The first thing people notice about me

that looks can be decieving. I come off as shy and quiet when really I am more outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books that are by famous authors and authors that are not yet published. I will read almost anything that has to do with fantasy, mystery, romance and crime.I enjoy adult scenes, when the criminal is arrested and how they found them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. being alive day after day
  3. having wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am kind warm hearted and loving. that once I find you as a good friend if not more I will always stand up for you.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time to get to know you my heart has been broken enough, I want to know someone before we go further.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

all, the giver, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama