Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943737519 A Single Woman in Batavia, NY 25 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: buffalo state
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Batavia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life and being able to accomplish everything I want and am going to want to do, I love being able to help people with their problems and I'm working towards a bachelors degree in social work, my dog and family surround my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends whether we're just relaxing together or going and doing something, I also love to check out new movies and have movie nights! I enjoy some regular family time too as we'll. My dog takes up a lot of my free time too

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants a real long lasting relationship, someone who likes me for me, and someone who can make me laugh because I love to laugh , honesty and trustworthy are a must, someone who actually is interested in getting to know me Feel free to email me my email is below in my additional information section! I love hearing from people :) I don't pay for the account so it's the only way I can talk to you

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being able to go to college
  3. living another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a sincere person, and that I truly have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

IM NOT PAYING FOR THIS USE MY EMAIL BELOW IF YOU WANNA TALK TO ME Can't email on here so feel free to email me at pembrokevb it's a G M A I L account I love to laugh, I laugh more then anyone you will meet , I love to just cuddle and relax and have a good time

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime