Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943300820 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 29 / Student

Daily Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umkc
  • Religion: Muslim

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umkc. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having great conversations with awesome people. Traveling and discovering new places. Love sharing ideas and I'm a good listener. Feeling great when helping other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, watching movie, shopping, playing computer games, and having interesting topic to talk about to get to know people's opinion. That's very much it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happiness
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama