Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943300014 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 46 / Industrial/Medical Sales

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building community and people getting out of their cars and communicating about life, politics, what's affecting our environment, our world n music. I love music and entertainment i love to analyze where it all is going!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on adventurous expositions. To check out new places, museums, galleries, parks n natural habitats. I love walking, riding bikes. I love discovering new wineries and great places around southern cal. I love beaches n sunsets!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is all to captivating. I see people and situations for who and what they are. I don't judge or put perceptions on things or people. It is what it is and that's alright! You like it .....I love it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and happy everyday
  2. I'm happy for family and friends
  3. Being a positive person n seeing the best in people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous