Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943296521 A Single Man in Patchogue, NY 30 / School, career welder

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Patchogue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: trade school

Patchogue, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Patchogue, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm passionate about, I enjoying snowboarding, I like to hang out in the city's, I like to travel and meet new friends. Like to go clubbing sometimes or just hanging at home. I'm passionate about the career I chose which is welding. Hoping find a wonderful women and starting a family of my own. Interested about me just ask questions. Easy going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym four days a week, I like being fit and healthy, I something go on Bicycle ride, I like hanging with family and friends, hanging out having fun, or just doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a women that knows how to be independent, that has a plan in life and wanting to have a family. Enjoying everyday that knows how to have fun,

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, out going, fun person to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good hearted person, fun to be around. Like making jokes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm really am a good guy looking for a good girlfriend, I'm always staying busy and having fun, work hard to play hard

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show