Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943284623 A Single Woman in Beaumont, TX 22 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lamar university
  • Religion: Christian

Beaumont, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaumont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hunt and fish. I really love to go camping! I am currently in school for Neuropsychology and have a good career path planned for myself. I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things! I follow the idea of "what if the thing you're best at is something you've never tried?". I look forward to new experiences and trying anything I can at least once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movie marathons and just staying in. I also enjoy reading, but I usually read non-fiction and biographies. I also enjoy hanging out casually with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love when someone can make me laugh. A good sense of humor makes a really goof impression on me. I also enjoy someone who is easy going and willing to try new things. I really enjoy when someone doesn't let things weigh them down too much. There is always a reason to smile and someone who can embrace that is someone I would look forward to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Easy Day. Its an autobiography of a Seal Team Six member through the Osama Bin Laden mission.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My educational opportunities
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

cash, the guns of august, the boy in the striped pajamas

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction