Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943279331 A Single Man in Pocatello, ID 42 / Mental health

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pocatello, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lo of things that I am passionate about. I enjoy being around family and good friends. I have had a wonderful child hood and have had parents that have taught me well And I strive to bring that to my little family. I am passionate about families, that in this wicked world we need to be more focuses on the family and taking care of each member to stay strong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going up in the mountains and riding, fishing, camping and spending time with my family and friends. I like to geocache. Hunt and a lot of outdoors stuff. I do like to travel and eventually be able to travel and visit different parts of the world when I get old! Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life-the joy it brings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous