Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943278934 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 33 / Self employee

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my looks and my talented.im confident and out spoken about my surroundingv and wear about. Like old sake say dont judgea book by its cover.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyin exploring wats out n about. i love takin walks down the beach it cleanse my mind and thought. i love reading books n talkin over after each story. i live and learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For one n for most. im thankful for my family n girls for them lookin up to me as a wonderful r
  2. Im thankful the ppl tat love me n hate me. tats y i am todayy wit my head held up high.
  3. Im thankful for the moneyy i make. i started from the bottom now im here.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Passionate, Sweet