Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943275620 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 31 / I am in the army national guard and i work as a security guard

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of akron
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, tennis, poetry, music, art. I am pretty artsy person. I luv a good comedy. My style is "this is the end" i like ignorant comedy

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep, I work 3 jobs. In much need of some leisure time. If i have enough energy to do something else, the beach, movies, dave n busters. Anything fun really outside the house

The most influential person in my life has been

openess..warmth...sense of humour...dont take theirself too seriously...loves to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

how tiny i am or my curly hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

"time and chance". It was a great historical drama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mothet
  2. My strentgh
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how incredibly shy i am...because i talk a lot when i am nervous but its because i am uncomfortable with people i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction