Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943270827 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Financial Sales Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and not wasting it

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingDining outSpending time with familyWatching favorite TV shows/going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot..

The last book I read and enjoyed

For work: Series 7 License Exam Manual. It's as interesting as it sounds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, gone with the wind, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, scandal, the walking dead