Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943269520 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 33 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is sports. I grew up a huge sports fan and it's stayed with me all these years. My favorite sport is hockey and the amount of dedication I have to the Blackhawks rivals some of the biggest fans I've met.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy reading. I have always been a big reader and always have a book with me. There's never a time when I'm not in the middle of a book. I also enjoying going out with friends and having a nice dinner, some wine and good conversation. When I go out, I enjoy to have a more low-key evening, and my friends and I have an easy time doing that together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, honest and funny. Also must appreciate wine.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They change color based on what color I'm wearing. They can be blue or grey, but most of the days they're green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

11/22/63 by Stephen King was the last book I read that really made me think. It was interesting and thought provoking. I never thought I would like a King book, so I was pleasantly surprised.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are my life. I love having them because they are always supportive.
  2. My dog because I love having her. She's sweet and spending time with her makes me happy.
  3. My friends because they are fun and hilarious and never let me take myself too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, argo, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, top chef