Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943268319 A Single Woman in Pacific Palisades, CA 61 / Class action plaintiffs' attorney

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacific Palisades
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: cornell university

Pacific Palisades, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pacific Palisades, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my work, my dog, tennis, my home, enjoying life, laughing, democratic politics, good movies, traveling, good friends, learning new things, good food, feeling alive

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis and enjoying being with the people I'm playing with. Enjoying good conversation and big laughs with friends. Hanging out with my son. And sometimes I like to veg in front of the TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I have chemistry with, who doesn't take themselves too seriously, who has a great sense of humor, whose intelligence just is, who loves life, who considers himself successful, who isn't bad to look at, and hopefully plays tennis.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, smile, and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New York Times and the Daily Beast. I haven't read a book in quite a while. But I like non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health and zest for life
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal