Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943264314 A Single Woman in Duluth, GA 46 / Other

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: none listed.
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from none listed.. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

play tennis, weekend getaway, and going to sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a trustworthy, mature, hard working gentleman to make me laugh. A man who understands that consistent communication is essential to building a meaningful friendship. Some ?nice-to-have? characteristics I like in a man include: tall, fun loving, affectionate, intelligent, loves to do things outside the home and enjoys traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel and have fun. In my free time, I enjoy playing tennis, watching sports, eating out, socializing with quality people, or just relaxing at home. Basically I love life and enjoy living it to the fullest but it?s just better living and sharing it with someone special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming