Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943243727 A Single Woman in Canyon Country, CA 31 / School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Country
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: abilene christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon Country, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canyon Country, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from abilene christian university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, reading, watching my favorite tv shows, going to shows/movies or finding hole-in-the-wall restaurants.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Life in France by Julia Child

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

phantom of the opera, harry potter or game of thrones series, the great divorce

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake,, usher, drake, dvorak, tchaikovsky, jason mraz,, avett brothers/mumford and sons/fleet foxes

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot rod, sleepless in seattle, dark knight trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, sons of anarchy, once upon a time, good wife, looney tunes show, batman the animated series