Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943240227 A Single Man in Bogalusa, LA 49 / IT Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Bogalusa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: community college of the air force
  • Religion: Christian

Bogalusa, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bogalusa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from community college of the air force. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am off the market , I am engaged and will be married. I am no longer checking this site. I am very passionate about my God, and my relationship with Him and my kids. I enjoy spending time with them. I try to learn something new each day, learning is important to me. I spend time with God, in prayer and reading the bible, most everyday, and hope to find someone with the same passion for God, actually this is a requirement as I am trying to raise my children to love the Lord and serve Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors; hiking, swimming, would like to get back into camping. I have done long distance bicycle rides(1000 miles), long walks on beach, or simply sitting and listening to waves crash on the shore. My two favorites spots would be mountains, or ocean. I enjoy singing and have done some acting for church plays, it was a lot of fun. I stay active, most of the time! I don't watch much TV, but if I do, Top Shot, Discovery or History Channel. I do enjoy watching Football, prefer college ball. I enjoy doing project around the home or helping others, hoping to find someone who is a partner and likes to work with me, dirty is O

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who loves the Lord, and seek His will. I hope to find a helpmate, someone who will be willing to work beside(doesn't mind getting dirty) me to build our dreams. Someone who is active and enjoys God's creation, hiking, swimming, maybe be willing to go camping, or at least a cabin in the mountains. Would finds pleasure in serving others, and has a compassionate heart. Who maybe has a little adventurous side to her, who enjoys being playful as well. Who enjoys quality time over a movie, movies are OK once in a while, but there is very limited interaction. Ideally would love to find someone who loves to sin

The first thing people notice about me

A warm smile, hug or hearty handshake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Find Selfless Joy in a Me-First World - Leslie Vernick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God'd forgiveness and Love, and Grace.
  2. My children and their many gifts, serving the Lord.
  3. My health and ability to work, and help others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a single father, well let me explain, I work offshore, and am gone for 30 days at a time, I have my kids when I am home, 22 of the 26 days I am home. They are very active, and I am as well Worship Praise team, and helping with youth and children as often as I can. I have hope and dream to go on short term missions trip with each of my kids. While I am home, I have begun to volunteer as a substitute teacher within school district and love it. If a connection is made I will make time, but at least initially it will be somewhat limited. Term of divorce require dating for 6 months before you meet kids, after that frees ups time.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, and other books that help my faith grow, hannity, limbaugh or beck to start with, tricia goyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

boston, kansas, skillet, george strait, carrie underwood, tenth avenue north, chris tomlin, 3rd day, live bands,, boston pops, mostly movie scores

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard series, p.s. i love you, the patriot