Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943133326 A Single Woman in La Canada Flintridge, CA 31 / Mental health therapist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: La Canada Flintridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: california state university, los angeles

La Canada Flintridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in La Canada Flintridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from california state university, los angeles. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what I do. I am very passionate about life... I believe there is so much out there that I have yet to experience and that makes me very excited for the future. I love, love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends and family. I love to get lost in a good book... And just do anything enjoyable in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I think without humor everyone lives a dull life. I think people need to be able to laugh at themselves and even others. I'm also looking for someone with respect. I don't think any friendship or relationship can grow without both people respecting one another.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ice Man by Philip Carlo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. My life
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm mortified of public speaking.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very shy, but once I get comfortable that goes out the window.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, true detective, breaking bad