Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943123430 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 30 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career makes me extremely happy and it has required a lot of passion to get to where I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my weekends and free time listening to music, cooking with friends and working out. I am new to Texas and I love traveling south on my free time. If I have to work on weekends I take my work to coffee shops for a few hours in Austin and enjoy the rest of the day discovering new places to eat or have fun around Austin.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a good sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it depends on "the people". First impressions are always fun so lets not give anything away ; )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because of my chosen profession I read quite a lot (all very interesting stuff) :) but my favorite book is Mans search for meaning by Victor Frankl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. good health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am enjoying a new journey in my career and life. So, I am looking for a good and honest person to share this awesome adventure with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer