Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943118519 A Single Woman in Mercer Island, WA 36 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: west chester
  • Religion: Christian

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from west chester. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is a never ending quest of learning new things,increasing my knowledge and doing the right thing in spite of what others may do or say.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out,love seeing the growth and the feeling afterwards is priceless. Enjoying a great evening with friends and family is another favorite of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm happy,healthy,secure,genuine and fun loving. I believe in treating each other the way you would like to be treated. Relationships require effort by each partner and i'm ready to give it my all.I am looking for someone happy,kind,respectful,kinda good looking to the eye, healthy, stable, fun and have a curiosity about the world and joyful passion for life.Lastly,you can at least slow dance.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and beautiful smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love and Pray one of my all time favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, most important thing in my life, they keep me grounded and i'm glad to have them.
  2. My health, very important, l only have this one life to live, taking care of myself is key.
  3. Each day is blessing and i'm always thankful for it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, all rocky movies, the note book

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV