Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943115721 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 42 / fast food crew only

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rizal technological university philippines
  • Religion: Other

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rizal technological university philippines. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like hanging out with friends, im looking for a filipino guy who can take good care of me and my son..true person,not a liar..i am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. There's nothing quite like exiting an airport in a new country and taking that first breath of air. Every city let me tell you, has its own smell. Give me a room with a view, and I'm good to go!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can seem scarce, but when it's around I make the most of it! I love being outdoors hiking, or running. I also spend a lot of time keeping fit by hiking local trails or taking classes at my gym. When I'm not outside or taking classes, I love being with friends, reading, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

humble person and god fearing

The first thing people notice about me

kind,easy to get along with, lovable, sweet..

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read book..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. my son
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not that pretty but nice and sometimes funny..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

as much as possible i would prefer a filipino like me..but it does'nt matter..

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera, True Crime