Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943113219 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 26 / Resident Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california irvine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a down to earth country girl who is passionate about friends, family, sports (play: tennis/soccer; follow: baseball, football, tennis), being outdoors (camping, hiking, backpacking), wine tasting, traveling, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, wine tasting, going to concerts, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who has a big heart and who constantly strives to become the best version of himself. Giving back to the world in small and big ways is important and I'm looking for someone that I can do that with. I want someone that I can travel with. I really enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking, backpacking, camping, surfing, boogie boarding, skiing, swimming, soccer, tennis, and more. I think it is really important to occasionally get away from the daily grind and turn off your cell phone and all other forms of technology and just enjoy the outdoors or simply enjoy good company.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my punny sense of humor :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my hilarious family.
  2. my friends.
  3. my faith.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

classic rock, brad paisley, everything, temptations, etc, hillsong, radio

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sandlot, good will hunting, 10 things i hate about you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, big bang theory, friends, white collar, suits, castle