Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943110022 A Single Woman in New Albany, IN 59 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of indianapolis
  • Religion: Christian

New Albany, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Albany, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of indianapolis. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!! Life takes us through many chapters. I am very close to my children who are now 20 and 24. As they are living their own lives, I have time to explore things I want to do. My spiritual life is important and continues to evolve. I Love being outside and staying active!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking(I have walked a couple mini marathons)Gather with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, confidant and love. I want someone who continues to grow spiritually and wants to be involved in church. Communication, commitment and loyalty are very important. I love a good sense of humor. There is a time to be serious but also a time to have fun. I can be playful and want to see that side of my mate. Looking for a little adventure, some one who likes to be active whether rafting/canoeing, walking, taking a ride on a motorcycle, going to a play/movie or enjoying a quiet night at home.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with my family, both immediate and extended.
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with God who gives me strength to get through any situation.
  3. I am thankful for my health, physical, mental, emotional, spiritual!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, bourne movies, titanic