Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943108020 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Management Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving low-income children positive options in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking walks on the lake front in the summer, reading, and listening to music.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Imani1882 on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My resiliency

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Imani1882 on

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, shania twain, faith hill, luther, neyo, trey songz, hezakiah walker, jay-z

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friend's wedding, hitch, batman - the dark night

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, big bang theory, scandal, top chef, project runway