Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943106926 A Single Man in Moulton, AL 37 / Police Officer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Moulton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moulton, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moulton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and being happy. I also get pleasure out of making others happy and getting a smile out of them. history, and culture is something I get joy out of to. travel is another.

I typically spend my leisure time

three things I like to do with my free time would be a motorcycle through the country on a back road and new to me old towns. cooking with and being around family, and friends. and doing any thing adventurous, preferably out doors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being blessed with the best parents, family, and friends.
  2. having a job I enjoy, and that feels worth while (helping people).
  3. having the ability to travel without notice.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

worlds fastest indian, tt closer to the edge, bbc top gear