Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943106720 A Single Woman in Modesto, CA 53 / Bank Teller

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Modesto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: modesto junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Modesto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Modesto, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from modesto junior college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Jesus. Getting to know Him as much as I can and becoming more like Him. It's been my hearts desire to do ministry. I'm passionate about my family. I love people! Getting to know them and spend time with them! I'd say love long walks on the beach but that sounds corny (dating myself) Although it's true. I love adventurous outdoors things. Wake boarding, snow skiing, hiking, doing volunteer work and going on missions. I love to laugh and have fun. I especially love connecting with people on an emotional, spiritual level.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, reading, spending it with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is completely sold out to God! Knows Him intimately. Someone who knows and has worked on his issues. Someone who knows who he is, not insecure. Loves to have fun and adventurous but mostly wants to connect emotionally. Is not afraid of intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say I light up a room, but that sounds a bit vain haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shattered dreams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My church family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction