Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943106026 A Single Man in Kingsville, TX 28 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: del mar college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kingsville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from del mar college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life. Improving myself and others quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching anime, exercising, fishing, long boarding, and other outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Awesome beautiful woman who knows how to live life to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know....

The last book I read and enjoyed

A wrinkle in Time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good character, funny, and lots of love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational