Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #943102624 A Single Man in South Haven, KS 23 / Aerospace worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: South Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cowley county community college

South Haven, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Haven, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the woman I love, and traveling into the mountains, where its peaceful and beautiful. If all I could have were those two things, I could live with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books and comics in my leisure time, as well as chill with friends and watch movies. I rarely watch tv, though ill watch certain shows on other devices sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I grew up in a small town and everyone was most unkind to me, but my family is real close and made me forget everything that happened most of the time.
  2. My job. I work with great people and have a boss that's understanding and its hard to survive without a good job.
  3. All the traveling I've done. Now that I've been to almost everywhere in the U.S., I know where I would like to live.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction