Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #94297532 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 52 / Degree in Engineering

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: technology school
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from technology school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, volunteering, friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteer at SPCA, playing with my dogs, movies, walks, fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that enjoys going to community activities, traveling, fishing and relaxing by a fire. I like kind hearted, funny, honest men that like to have great conversations.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. feeling youthful
  3. nature, the beauty of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy getting to know someone new

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

No drama, honest, enjoy Buffalo events

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction