Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #942510932 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 25 / Tower Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time hanging out with friends and my family, whether it be sitting on the couch catching up on the DVR or going out to a bar or dinner. I enjoy being in the outdoors hiking and camping, but haven't had much time to do any of that recently.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, and a great sense of humor. I enjoy quick wit, and I like to partake in deep discussions from time to time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cosmos by Carl Sagan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being surrounded by such strong people in my life.
  2. Having a good job that I don't hate.
  3. Being happy and healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational