Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #941220925 A Single Man in Sequim, WA 27 / Computer Repair (I'm human...)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sequim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: peninsula college
  • Religion: Shinto

Sequim, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Sequim, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from peninsula college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crafting things, fixing things, the pursuit of most knowledge, anime, video games, board games, and geekyness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, Anime, and hanging out with mah buds

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm here looking for a really cool, super geeky, nice, intelligent and attractive girl (subjective) to get to know and date.

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy cloths

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Emotional Strength
  2. Friends
  3. Iron Will

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction