Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #940444025 A Single Man in Barrington, RI 47 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barrington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Hanging out with my dog, boating, playing golf and traveling. I like staying in or going out with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, Friends, My Dog, Boating, Golfing, Traveling, Gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is fun, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. No drama....

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, godfather, usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, homeland, homeland