Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #940423034 A Single Woman in Lorton, VA 39 / Business Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college of william & mary / university of maryland, college park

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from college of william & mary / university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and each day as best as possible. Life is fast and I want to appreciate each day!I like making a difference. And that is done in so many ways. I especially enjoy mentoring and motivating people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle rides, traveling, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

It's about how we connect. Can we make watching paint dry together entertaining? Can we tell each other almost anything (lol I know there are some things you just don't want to know)? Can we support each other emotionally?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4 Agreements. It's common sense but it was a good reminder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health of my family, friends, and of myself
  2. I am thankful for the ability to help those in need.
  3. I am thankful for my talents and capabilities.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am equally comfortable in gym attire as I am in corporate attire. I can enjoy a day at some drag races or some sporting events like football and also have fun just relaxing at home. Versatile is one word that I can use to describe me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

various sitcoms, law and order, 24 (can they bring that back please?), reality shows: hate to admit it but yes, i watch them. train wrecks. don't want to watch but can't stop!