Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #940306227 A Single Woman in Elkland, PA 34 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Elkland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am superbly happy being a Mommy to my two children. Playing, laughing, learning, everyday makes me feel blessed and accomplished. I take pleasure in my adult time as well. Outings to the movies, dinner, social events, sporting competitions, camping, fishing (as long as I don't have to bait the hook), monumental touring, make me feel lively and completely satisfied.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family adventures are my ideal way of spending my leisure time. Theme parks, museums, cave exploration, sightseeing, having the most important people surrounding me and all with smiles enjoying our day regardless of what activity we are participating in; that's what I enjoy most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for morning smiles, hugs and kisses; bedtime stories and prayers; my children.
  2. I am thankful for friends that are more like family. Conversations and amazing companionship.
  3. I am thankful to be an American and have so many wonderful opportunities within reach.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful