Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #939662834 A Single Woman in Hurricane, WV 74 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fairmont state
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hurricane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just trying to make the best of my days with a positive attitude, taking care of my own needs and taking care of my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I DON'T WORK ANY MORE.Maybe clean house, play with my kids and enjoy the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with same outlook on life and people. One who appreciates the prospects each new day brings..love of life and all creatures great and small. Wise enough to realize we are just a speck in this time of life..Intelligent but not foolish and assuming..Kind, respectful, loyal considerate, truthful, passionate,

The first thing people notice about me

My stance,eyes and hair..I address people directly, politely and am not shy about about asking questions..Friendly and try to say something nice and uplifting to give a boost to your day and mine. .Honest and open communication..My sense of humor is infectious and I love to laugh with people..I can be very entertaining..I have a good tender heart and generous to a fault..People respond very well to me and thoroughly enjoy meeting and talking with new people..There is so much to learn by the proper approaching mannerisms..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren. To have a good life and feeling very fortunate to be alive .
  2. My cats for companionship. Nice living area and thankful for the interesting life I have lived.
  3. To know there are people around me that really care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

new moon, a game of thrones, a confederacy of dunces