Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #939213327 A Single Woman in West Point, TX 40 / Chief Deputy Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Point, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about accomplishing my goals. Currently, I'm working on my health and improving my life. I also enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. They are what keep me going in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and spending time with family and friends. During the summer, I enjoy spending time by the pool or out on a lake somewhere just relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends because they are a huge support system for me.
  2. I enjoy my job and enjoy the friendships with the people I work with everyday.
  3. Just being alive to enjoy life and all the opportunities it has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful