Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #939196742 A Single Woman in Gardner, MA 41 / Medical assisting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: salter college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from salter college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a grandmother to a handsome 3 year old. My beautiful daughter and grandson are my life. I'm looking for someone to bring out the best in me. I'm just finding myself now and would love to continue to do so while getting to know someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

haha candy crush but who doesn't these days. Family time is very important to me. Pool time as much as possible. I love summer for swimming and laying out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind ThoughtfulCaringLoving

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Grandson
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Not as of yet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show