Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #938550737 A Single Woman in Bristow, VA 22 / preschool assistant teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northern virginia community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristow, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristow, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northern virginia community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping teens and kids. Its the reason my major is guidance counseling. So many teens are going through school not really having someone to talk to like they should and the guidance counselors that are out there now are only there when a kid get in trouble. I wanna be a person they come to when they need help that can give them advice and help them. I'm also very passionate about music I believe music can make everything better no matter what is wrong listening to music can turn your bad mood into a good mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or just hanging at home

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is trust. To me a relationship can not go anywhere without trust and communication. You can be in a relationship for years and not have any trust. Im also looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves around everyone, someone who can laugh at themselves when they do something wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a rocker at heart and love me some good music and great company.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Ive always wanted to travel the world and see all the different countries and cultures.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama